SmileyCookieMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A fun MapleStory Private Server.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Sean's GM Application

Go down 
+2
[GM]Taffy
Sean
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Sean
GFX
Sean

Sean's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Sean's GM Application   Sean's GM Application EmptySun Aug 09, 2009 3:59 pm

Name: Sean

In-Game Name: Sean

Location/Timezone: EST (Indiana)

Describe yourself: I'm a fun loving person who loves to help people. I care for everyone. I love the indoors. I don't go outside much. I love my family with every fiber of my being. I'm not much of a people person but online I love talking to people.

Hobbies/Interest: I love to sing and play games. I also love to study about games. Before the KoC (Knights of Cygnus [SeaMS]) / CK (Cygnus Knights [gMS]) came out I studied everything about them so that way I would know which one I wanted and I could help my friends. My friends had a lot of questions about them and I could answer every single one of them.

Email (If any): svanpelt2@yahoo.com

MSN (If any): If Henry needs my MSN he can contact me via email or PM.

How active are you in game and in forums?: I am on the server as much as I can be. Which is pretty much all the time. I have a tap open the the forums when ever I have the internet open so if I need to get on them I won't have any trouble at all. I'm not that active on the forums though but if you need me to be then I will be.

How long have you been with SmileyCookieMS?: I have been with SmileyCookieMS for about 5-7 days. I don't really keep track. I have met a lot of people though. They all seem very nice when I started. They are awesome.

What do you think you can contribute to this server?: Well I love to host events rather than be in a event. I love to help people. I am always willing to help my fellow MS player. I'm always there when people need me.